[UPDATED] 090828 MNET 20’s choice pictures + fanpictures + Dara spam + Minzy spam + CL Spam+ BOM spam + PICTURE SPAM!!!

mnet213

CREDITS: on the pictures <3 + michibangs @ soompi + Nate / The2ne1hour + alizz17 @ soompi + YGLADIES.COM

MY MESSAGE:

I’m SOOOOO PROUD OF THEM!!

THEY DESERVE IT!!

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE GIRLS!!

DARA IS WEARING SHORTS!! hahaha

they didn’t won in MuBank today, but that’s okay! they have a lot already. GD got 2nd place!

to marie: my pc is slowing down. I need to let it rest. you take care of the site ok?

but mmm says 1st.

Entertainment Weekly article summary

ArticlesThe Entertainment Weekly episode that aired Saturday on KBS2 visited the site of a commercial shoot by one of the hottest girl groups these days, 2NE1. The four members shared stories of their lives and the accident of a broken trophy.

2NE1 is topping numerous music charts and flaunting its girl group power. One photograph they recently posted online attracted peculiar interest. It was a photo of eldest member Sandara Park frowning over a broken trophy. She dropped the trophy, which the group received during a music show, while singing an encore at the show’s end. She posted a picture of the trophy, broken into pieces, on her Internet blog.

She said on Entertainment Weekly that “officials of the program Music Bank helped us to glue the pieces together to have my trophy back as it was.”

2NE1 then talked about each member’s role at their home. Sandara is the entertainer of the group with her vivacious personality, vocalist Bom is known for her cute charm and youngest Minzy is the best cook. Last but not least, CL is the “mom.” The meticulous group leader is in charge of the overall cleaning and organizing of their living quarters.

credits & thanks:  Kpopjjang

BOM’s me2day update for 090828

BOM me2day2bom'sme2daypicture지금 뮤뱅대기실에서 다라랑ㅋㅋ 오늘우리의헤어컨셉을숨기는중~(다라가쓰고있는건 내반바지ㅋㅋㅋ)

Translation: Right now Music Bank waiting room with Dara keke Hiding today’s stage hair concept ~ (Dara’s wearing shorts on her head kekeke)

credits & thanks: bom + me2day+ hyunaa@letsplay2ne1 for translations

Dara’s me2day update !

dara's me2day

dara

굿모닝~!^.^ 우리지금 뮤뱅갈려구 준비중! 오늘은 많이오시겟죠들~?기둘리고있을게요섹시다라가ㅋㅋ저의 상큼함은 잠깐화장실갔어요 오늘은ㅋ이따 뮤뱅끝나구 바로 퉤니스초이스 뛰어가야되용! 많이놀러와요^.^ 오늘 싼토끼 쪼금 도발적인 눈빛쏠거에요!ㅋ카몬!

translations: Good morning~! ^.^ We’re getting ready of Music Bank right now! Today lots of you will come right~? I will be waiting, Sexy Dara will keke Today my fresh charm will briefly go to the bathroom (translator’s note: I don’t know what this means..) ke Later after Music Bank is after I have to run over to the 20’s Music Choice Awards ^.^ Today mountain rabbit will have bold eyes! ke Come on!

credits : Dara’s me2day+ hyunaa@letsplay2ne1