Melissa RIck’s KTXT.

melissa2

Ktext Melissa yesterday:
Awwww scq fab 4! Sayang hndi fab 5, ala c hero eh, we guested sa rufa&ai kahapn,aww krung s stil exactly the same, nw im not only her friend but im a fan! Hehe i even asked 4 a cd! Hehe

meliissa3

tonyforum

CREDITS: TONY GONZAGA’s FORUM + Melissa Katxt + eiren @ soompi

Welcome Back Dara – 2NE1! – Entertainment Live Interview

CREDITS: iABSCBN @ yahoo.com and tnx for pams for the tip!

Dara really looked stunning here. the “Vedi, veni, veci” cap !! anyone remember that cap in the 1st EP of 2NE1TV? kekeke..

the clothes were the same as well!! aigooo!! dara is soo cute!!

090815~ BOM’s ME2day update :D + SUPER JUNIOR(Eunhyuk&Leeteuk) listening to “I Don’t Care” in Sukira

BOM me2day2Bom's me2day picture저녁먹는중이야~~~!!^^ㅋㅋ
Translation: In the middle of eating dinner~~~!!^^ㅋㅋ

On pic translation: aigo aigo…

Guess what I’m listening to ?!

credits & thanks: bom + me2day + cloud for translations<3

ANDDD Eunhyuk & Leeteuk listening to “I Don’t Care” in Sukira under the cut <3

Continue reading

Dara’s Vacation in the Philippines.

dara

ENGLISH TRANSLATION BY ALEXANDRAE @ SOOMPI.com.

Sandara Park will be on a vacation for 3 days here in the country (Philippines) from August 13 to 15. Since 2ne1 is in the vacation mode on S.Korea and all the members are on a vacation as well. Sandy chose to make use of her time here in the Philippines since she was brought up here, made good friends and first known in show business.

She will not just rest because she has a lot of showbiz commitments lined up on the ‘Kapamilya Network (ABS-CBN) when she came. She will have a guesting on a morning talkshow ‘Ruffa and Ai’ and on Saturday she will be on Entertainment Live. She will have a chat on ABS-CBN interactive this August 13, Thursday 5pm.

When she’s free she wants to go to Tagaytay with her friends in ABS-CBN. She will have a reunion with her batch-mates in Star Cirlcle Quest like Melissa Ricks, Neri Naig, Joross Gamboa, Joseph Bitangcol (ex-boyfriend), Raphael Martinez and Errol Abalayan. It is possible that Hero Angeles (ex love team) , Roxanne Ginoo and Michelle Madrigal won’t come on the reunion because of Showbiz commitments and schedule.

Right now, Sandara became popular since she came back to South Korea and became one of the members of 2ne1. They continuously get awards as a promising new act and even in the Philippines 2ne1 is getting more popular. Actually, their debut single ‘Fire’ became NO.1 on a MYX hit chart.

Chat with Sandara Park on August 13, 5 pm on chat.abs-cbn.com

more news under the cut!
Continue reading

2NE1’s Dara Park in Manila! -by Kring @ FUNNYSEXY.PH

So earlier this week, my gay officemate mentioned that 2NE1’s Dara Park was coming to Manila by Thursday. I mean, if I wasn’t in a meeting for 12 hours and 8 hours on two consecutive days respectively, I would’ve went “YEY! Whoo! Win!”, but I had work up to my nostrils and I just… couldn’t get myself to show excitement. Afterall, she was an artista for 4 years here and I didn’t really care that much.

But yesterday, while on a shoot, I thought it would be a good chance for us to meet with her and talk about the Kpop Con. And with that realization, I pulled all the strings I can to get me and the girls to meet Dara.

I called a good friend and blockmate from ABSCBN Interactive to get us in. I threatened a friend from MYX and told him he’s dead meat if we don’t get in. I called up friends from the ABSCBN local prod dept. and asked if they could throw their weight around and well, get us in. Needless to say, my efforts paid off.

1

This was Wednesday afternoon. That night, I met up with Mishi so we could buy gifts for 2NE1 in behalf of Cass Ph (the Kpop con organizing commitee) and I bought personal gifts, too for BIGBANG, which I thought I could ask Dara to give them. Fangirl fail!

However, let me bring you back to reality and remind you again that I HAVE A JOB. A CAREER. As much as I like to froth my mouth and spend my time ogling idols, I seriously caught my self stopping and asking why the hell was I spending precious time on this. I mean, c’mon, we are preparing for Macau this Sunday and here I was thinking about what gifts we should give the YG crew. -______-

Anyhows, so I asked my boss if I could leave early from work to you know, MEET SANDARA PARK. I expected him to say NO WTF YOU CAN’T WE HAVE LOADS OF WORK TO DO so imagine how hard I fell off my chair when his eyes lit up and he asked, “OMG CAN I JOIN!??!?!” No shit. He did. And I was like “OF COURSE NOT! I’LL BE WITH FANGIRLS WTH!!!” And so after a petty argument, he was just like “Well, whatever. Just make sure you get me a personal greeting. With my complete name.”

WAT. He listens to 2NE1, btw and is crushing on Bom. I LOVE MY EMPLOYER. ^_^

So let’s go back to me and Mishi buying stuff for the 2NE1 girls. One thing you gotta know about me and that friend is that we’re as similar as a leaf and an iPod (me being the iPod, of course). We were bickering with each other 15 minutes before the mall closing because we couldn’t decide on what to give them. She wanted a bag, I thought it was gay. I wanted to give a coconut-summin’ summin’, she said it doesn’t fit their image. WHAT. THE. CRAP. I don’t even know how we managed to even finish shopping!!!!!! In the end we ended up getting them these:

2NE1daragift

DARA: A lacey wallet kinda jewel holder thingy. Something Filipinas used a long time ago when they’d go to church. I think. (Shuddup we bought it in a Filipino crafts store).

READ MORE UNDER THE CUT<3

Continue reading