090831 Dara me2day update!

dara's me2day

090831Darame2day

외과의사 춘선생!어제아침 체한 싼토끼..두드려도안되고 약을먹어도안되자 춘선생이 코디분에게 바늘을 빌려서 내 손가락을 톡~! 따주엇다.. 덕분에 무사히 무대를마칠수있었다ㅋ이젠 허춘이라불러야하나?ㅋ

Doctor Choon! Yesterday morning SsanTokki had an upset stomach.. patting her back didn’t work and medicine didn’t work either so Doctor Choon borrowed a needle from one of our coordinators and poke! she pricked my finger for me.. Thanks to her, I was safely able to do our stage performance. haha should I call her Heo Choon from now on? haha
(t/n: “Choon” is Bom’s nickname. the part “Heo Choon” is a play on words on that, referring to a person from the korean history, named Heo Joon, who was famous for being a really good doctor in that time period. The part when she “pricks” her finger is an acupuncture thing alot of koreans are familiar with, in which by letting a bit of blood flow out, the clotted blood inside the body moves, and therefore the digestive system starts moving again.)

CREDITS: Dara me2day

8 thoughts on “090831 Dara me2day update!

    • We’re really sorry for not putting up the translation as soon as possible, Our translator is currently busy & doesn’t have that much time to put it up. We’re really sorry. I wish I’m fluent in Korean, but i only know a little & this text is really hard to translate.

      sorry again! but don’t worry we’ll have the translation up right when our translator signs on. <3

Leave a comment