[GOODIE#48] Special “Lonely” GIF for LP21 Readers!

Hope you’re enjoying 2NE1’s new MV, LONELY!
I’m loving how Blackjacks are still spazzing.

Did you know #2NE1LONELY is now no. 3 in twitter?
Blackjacks got it there in less than an hour! Amazing!

I was inspired to try making a simple gif tonight :]
I’m not sure if I will be able to make more but I hope you like it!

NOLJA!

source: 2NE1@YT
Created by renKa002 of LetsPlay2NE1

Feel free to repost! Just make sure to credit
renKa002 and link back to LetsPlay2NE1!

Thank you~

Leave a Reply

