[TWITTER/110329] Minzy’s Update


Translation

A long string came down from the top of my head..But it’s slowly flying more and more into the sky. I think that’s the string of mentality.._ _ ; let me try catching it again..!!

–more updates under the cut–

 

Translation

the weather is.. no joke.. Why is it soo good?? how could it be so good?! it makes me hyper with no reason!!! the sky is so blue~m(_ _)m

 

update#1

Translation

The small things that I can do w/ my hands. Only just a small amount that I can do w/ my hands. But the amount is not important. The meaning of “doing” is important. But many people keep jumping into a conclusion saying “I cannot do it” to themselves. They just accept that they themselves are weak

 

Source: Minzy’s Twitter

Translation by: HuisuYoon + solshin3@ 21bangs.com

 

Leave a Reply

