[NEWS] Jay Park likes which girl groups?

 

Here’s a cut from the very recent Jay Park  interview with Complex media network:

“Complex (interviewer): How closely have you followed the K-pop scene as of late?

Jay Park: I don’t follow the K-pop scene very closely to be honest, ’cause I’m busy doing my own stuff. I look at the charts every now and then to see who’s on top, but that’s about it. As for songs, I like 2NE1’s stuff, and I think Secret’s “Shy Boy” song is hella cute. [Laughs.]

You can read the whole interview if you’re interested in Complex.com

Source: Complex.com

One thought on “[NEWS] Jay Park likes which girl groups?

Leave a Reply

