[ME2DAY/110217] Dara and CL at Disneyland Japan + another update

Original: 와쌉?!? ^.^ 오늘따라 작년 이맘때 추억이 생각이 나네요~ 일본 디즈니랜드 갔을때 푸둥이와 함께 찰칵! 아~ 또 놀러가고싶다~! 이제 조만간 아쥬 바빠질텐데 오늘 나 놀러갈래용! 이히히히히히!

Translation and 2nd & 3rd update from me2day queen ~

 

Translation

Wassup?!? ^.^ Of all days, today reminds me of a memory from last year~ This was a snap of me & chubby at Japan Disneyland! Ah~ I want to go & play games again~! Sooner or later, I’m going to be really busy so I’m going to play today! ehehehehehe!

 

2nd_Update

 

Original Message: 으하하하! 놀러 나오기 성공!ㅋ 변신성공!ㅋ 근데…혹시나 내 미투친구들이 지금 이곳에 있다면…날 알아보겠는데요…?ㅋㅋ 그렇다면 쉿~!^^ 비밀로해죠요! 이히~!!! 신난다!

Translation

Puahaha! Successfully made it out to play!ㅋ Transformation successful!ㅋ But…if there are too many me2 friends here…you’ll see me, right…?ㅋㅋ So, shhh~!^^ It’s a secret! Hehe~!!! Exciting!

 

3rd_Update

Original:어머! 여기 내사진이있네~!!!ㅋㅋㅋ

 

Source:Dara’s me2day

Translation by: Isha@21bangs + AA-Chan

2 thoughts on “[ME2DAY/110217] Dara and CL at Disneyland Japan + another update

Leave a Reply

