[NEWS] Yoo In Na wants to be part of 2NE1

On February 9th, actress Yoo In Na guested on MBC Radio’s “Blue Night, This is Jung Yeob” and shared her thoughts on working with Humming Urban Stereo for his latest digital single, “You That Day.

She began, “I was worried about messing up the song, but I earned a better response than I thought, so I’m glad.  I felt my voice was a bit awkward at first, but listening to it more made me like it, and now I turn it up loudly in my room.”

The actress often talked about how she hoped to pursue a singing career, and so she was asked whether she wanted to join a particular girl group.  She replied, It’s probably impossible, but I’d like to join 2NE1.”

***unrelated parts omitted***

Source: Osen via Nate

Credit: Allkpop

 

2 thoughts on “[NEWS] Yoo In Na wants to be part of 2NE1

  1. Pingback: [Đăng Ký] Đăng kí YG news tại đây !!(bắt buộc)

Leave a Reply

