[ME2DAY/110117] Dara is blown away by the wind

스피드 보트탄 달옹의 뒷통수…ㅋㅋ 바람에 날려 날라가겠다 ~ !ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 아름다워보이고싶었는뎅…ㅋㅋ 역시..ㅋㅋ웃기네요 ㅋㅋ

Speed Boat driver Dalong’s nape… ㅋㅋ The wind is blowing me away ~ ! ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ I wanted to show pretty… ㅋㅋ Also..ㅋㅋfunny ㅋㅋ

Source: Dara’s me2day
Rough translations by Meeyamia of Letsplay2ne1

One thought on “[ME2DAY/110117] Dara is blown away by the wind

  1. 스피드 보트탄 달옹의 뒷통수…ㅋㅋ 바람에 날려 날라가겠다 ~ !ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 아름다워보이고싶었는뎅…ㅋㅋ 역시..ㅋㅋ웃기네요 ㅋㅋ

    Speed Boat driver Dalong’s nape… ㅋㅋ The wind is blowing me away ~ ! ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ I wanted to show pretty… ㅋㅋ Also..ㅋㅋfunny ㅋㅋ

    * again as always, all my translations are rough translations only :)

Leave a Reply

