|me2day/101021| Dara updates with CLion print! :D

목포가는중! 휴게소에 잠시 들렸는데..ㅋㅋ씨엘이 화장실모델이에요 ㅋㅋ 사자!ㅋㅋㅋ 아! 그나저나 씨엘사자가 목젖이 피곤하데요 ㅠㅠ 뭘 먹여야되요???ㅠㅠ 비타민? 약?? 밥???어뜩해 우리 리다 ㅠㅠㅋㅋㅋ

Translation: Heading to Mokpo! Although a short time, is audible at the resting area..ㅋㅋ CL is a bathroom model ㅋㅋ Lion!ㅋㅋ Ah! *CL is tired* ㅠㅠ What do you need to eat???ㅠㅠ Vitamin? Medicine? Rice??? How can we help, leader ㅠㅠㅋㅋㅋ

 

translated by: AA-CHAN

|Me2day/101021| Dara: With Kang Hye Jung

혜정언니 연극보러 갔다가~! 강캐서린과 달옹 찰칵!!! ^.^ 너무 카리쓰마있어서 넋놓고 봤어요 너무 멋잇어용!!! 캬~!!! 가끔 연극 보러 다니는데 뭔가 기분이좋아져요~^^ 대학로도 가보구~ 나 그런 여자에요~!^.^Vㅋㅋㅋ

Source: Dara’s me2day

We posted a photo just like this too. Remember? :)

|NEWS\101021| 2NE1′S FOLLOW-UP SONG TO BE RELEASED 10/30

Finishing their final activities with their title songs, interest is building over 2NE1′s follow up song.

Recently, Yang Hyunsuk had revealed to E-DailySPN in a call “The follow up song will probably be released on the 31st – Halloween.” generating much excitement.

QUICK READ FULL ARTICLE!