[ADMIN POST] Letsplay2ne1’s FIRST BIG BLOWOUT for 2NE1

*more tags for more readers!

Letsplay2ne1′s FIRST BIG BLOWOUT for 2NE1!

We want to give 2NE1 the best for their 1st Anniversary! So we are opening a project for them. But we will need your help to make this happen!

SEND YOUR MESSAGES FOR 2NE1!

Make it less than 20 words. Can be in English or Korean. NO LANGUAGE OTHER THAN THAT. Almost all 2NE1 members can understand English  pretty well.  Just drop your messages here and we will compile it and send it to 2NE1.

FORMAT:

Name (optional):

Location:

Message:

Now for DONATIONS, we can’t do anything without money. So I hope you guys send in a little help for us. Any amount of money will do as long as its done with a cheerful heart then we’d gladly accept it.

Since we don’t have a paypal account as of the moment. We can rely on CC. You can ask us for our address and you can send it there. Also, if you live in the Philippines, you can send it through Western Union, LBC or GCASH.

DONATION FORM:

Name:

Amount:

Email Address:

Since we don’t have a Paypal yet, just drop a message with this format so that we can contact you through EMAIL(letsplay2ne1@live.com). So that we can tell you our addresses.

We will update you for more  goodies that we will add. This is just for now.

Please HELP us make this HAPPEN.

[ADMIN POST] Editor of the Month for February

Sorry if we were late in announcing that Pris finished her one week term with flying colors! So you may have saw the new theme and the header she put up and an increase in our staff members.

After she ended her term we set up a new theme that I know you guys love! This theme is INOVE. We really like how sleek and professional looking it is. Anyway, we hope you like it!

So we have to open up a new poll for this month!

Please vote for the one who deserves to be an admin for one week. We are doing this so that our editors get some dose of Blog Administration when they are here. So it’s a good thing because they will be Admins in the future.

50% will constitute to the number of votes in the poll and the other 50% will constitute to other factors namely:

  • Grammar
  • Writing skills
  • Number of Posts

Writing skills cover the way the Editors write and amuse the readers with their words.

Every time we see our readers hotlinking, not crediting properly and not correctly using the right sentence structure then it will affect the 50% of her overall standing.

VOTE WISELY!

[LYRICS] Try To Copy Me/ Try To Follow Me Romanized Lyrics

Who were caught off-guarded by 2NE1’s new song here? I KNOW I AM! I was at school and then I was spazzing like crazy when I heard 2NE1 released a new song! The new image is different from their past images. It shows their more feminine side.
But remember that this is for the SAMSUNG CF. I don’t think the girls will use this for promotions because basically, you don’t promote CF songs because it’s for advertisement of a product.
Without further ado I give you the romanized lyrics done by yours truly. Please CREDIT PROPERLY. I really worked hard romanizing this. XD

TRY TO FOLLOW ME ROMANIZATIONS

ROMANIZED LYRICS

2NE1 2010 two-o-one-o
you know how we do it
If you ain’t know, nah you know (uh-huh)
let me show you some of those real quick (follow me)

Nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo irokhe eh
Nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo irokhe eh
Nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo irokhe eh
Nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo irokhe eh

Hansum ddawin jebal keuman swigoeseo nareul ddarawa
Ije saenggakeun da beorigo geujeo ne mamdaero ja omjinyeobwa

Keochilge dalryeoboja feels good tonight
Deo ppalli kalteni jeoldae nun kamjima
I got that bang bang if you know what I mean
It goes bang bang you can’t handle that

Ha Ha Ha jaemitneun geol say La La La nan teukbyeolhan girl
call me M.I.N.Z.Y. M.I.N.Z.Y.
yes, ja ppajyeobwa let’s go

Nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo irokhe eh
Nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo irokhe eh
Nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo irokhe eh
Nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo irokhe eh

Nunchi ddawin jebal keuman bogo eoseo neoreul boyeobwa
Nega wonhadeon geojanha step by step jeoldaero meomchujima
Da kati naraboja up in the sky
Deo nopi kaltini jeongsineul butjapa
I got that bang bang if you know what I mean
It goes bangeul bangeul bang bangeul bangeul bang

Ha Ha Ha jaemitneun geol say La La La nan teukbyeolhan girl
call me M.I.N.Z.Y. M.I.N.Z.Y.
yes, ja ppajyeobwa let’s go

Nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo irokhe eh
Nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo irokhe eh
Nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo irokhe eh
Nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo irokhe eh

eheheheh (brrrrrrrah!)
eheheheheheheheh (ho) eheheheheheh~
you got me singing like eheheheheheh (ho)
eheheheheh (come again)
eheheheheheheheh (ho) eheheheheheh~
you got me singing like eheheheheheh~ (ho)
eheheheheh (come again)

Nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo irokhe eh
Nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo irokhe eh
Nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo irokhe eh
Nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo nal ddarahaebwayo irokhe eh

Romanized by: ddochiRoo @ letsplay2ne1.wordpress.com
PLEASE TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS!

Notices ::

Let’s Play Blackjacks celebration schedule

  • April 17, 2010- TOPIC is YG Entertainment
  • May 17, 2010- TOPIC is 2NE1 (as the group)
  • June 17, 2010- TOPIC is Bom/Park Bom
  • July 17, 2010- TOPIC is Dara/Sandara Park
  • August 17, 2010- TOPIC is CL/Lee Chaerin
  • September 17, 2010- TOPIC is Minzy/Gong Minji
  • October 17, 2010- Blackjacks sets the roof on fire

We have more topics in our mind to talk/spazz about! Have an idea for the 17th of  November, December, and so on. Leave a comment and we will for sure hear you out :) More information about this every month celebration go HERE!

____________________________________________________

PROJECT UPDATE:

SUBMISSION OF MESSAGES NOW CLOSED!

SUBMISSION OF STORIES NOW CLOSED!

Project Updates : 100322 ; 100329, Selected Stories ; DdochiRoo contribution

UNSEEN picture of 2ne1 with a guy!

Here’s an unseen picture of 2ne1 with a guy. I’m not so sure who it is, but I’m guessing someone close with YG Entertainment. Thanks pinoyexchange, chris10, and Ohdara@wordpress

and for taeyang lovers like me. The same guy also posed with Taeyang :)
HERE’s the PIC!

NEW CAPS from 11st!

So we have been spazzing with their new digital single and until now I can’t stop spazzing. I keep on listening to the song non-stop. I really like it. Makes me anticipate more for their comeback. Sorry to break the spazzing mode, but here are some new caps shared by ygsecret21.com from 11st.co.kr, 11st is one of 2ne1’s endorsement.

TWO MORE UNDER THE CUT

Continue reading

English translations for “Try To Follow Me” + New Pictures <3

TRANSLATION
[CL] 2NE1 2010 (2-0-1-0)
You know how we do it
If you ain’t know, now you know
Lemme show you somethin’ real quick
Follow me

Try to follow me
Try to follow me
Try to follow me just like this (x2)

[CL] Please stop sighing and whatnot
And just follow me quickly
Throw all your thoughts away now
And just move however you want

[BOM] Let’s run intensely
Feels good tonight
We’re gonna go faster
So don’t you ever close your eyes

[DARA] I got that thang thang
If you know what I mean
It goes bang bang
You can’t handle it

[MINZY] Ha-ha-ha
A fun girl
Say la-la-la
I’m a special girl
Call me M-I-N-Z-Y
M-I-N-Z-Y
Yes, now fall for me
Let’s go

Try to follow me
Try to follow me
Try to follow me just like this (x2)

REST OF THE LYRICS under the cut & also PICTURES for TRY TO FOLLOW ME

Continue reading

2ne1 already topping charts with new song!

I know most if not all are still spazzing out about 2ne1’s “out of nowhere” release of their new single (well i am :P). It really took everyone by surprise and to prove that, in just mere minutes the girls started topping almost every single search engine available in korea (i.e. DAUM, NATE, NAVER) and even topped Cyworld and Monkey3’s real time charts! Them topping Monkey3 is pretty big, it means people are actually buying the song instead of downloading it illegally. just shows how much everyone missed 2ne1<3 2ne1 Nolja~!!!  many thanks to sjaikb, think_gemini and itzsmaee for the caps <3

2ne1’s NEW DIGITAL SINGLE released!

2ne1 is back with their new digital single titled “Try to Be Like Me” or “Follow Me.” We have no idea what is the right title, but I’ll keep it as Try to Be Like Me” because it brings that fierce title of 2ne1. This song is set for their coming up CF. Let’s enjoy this new goodies together BLACKJACKS.!

LYRICS UNDER THE CUT <3

Continue reading