MAJOR-HUGE ANNOUNCEMENT!!

Dara’s BIRTHDAY is TOMORROW~!!

Nov 12, 2009!

please don’t forget to TWEET her a #happybdaydara and be part of our mission to spread the Dara love!

INSTRUCTIONS HERE

it’s not about how many tweets you tweet, but HOW MANY PEOPLE tweet same TWEET you tweet, get it? rofl!

So we are just reminding everyone about this, PLEASE DO PARTICIPATE!!

also, follow us on our twitter too!

http://twitter.com/letsplay2ne1

Style Icon Awards Caps!

1111211717compavi000376

Credits as tagged + DC2NE1 GALL + ygsecret21

111109 Dara updates twice!

dara091111

어젯밤..랙잭이들이보내주신 선물들을 하나하나 열어볼때마다 터져나온함성소리! “우와~! 우와~!”ㅋ여러분들의 사랑과 정성이 느껴졌기에 더 감동!ㅠ지금 숙소는 먹을걸로 가득해요!^^먹을거에 유독 반응하는 퉤니원ㅋ

Last night..Black Jacks sent presents and every time I opened them, I cried out! “Wow~! Wow~!”ㅋ Everyone’s love was so great!ㅠ Right now, the apartment smells of wonderful food!^^ If I eat them alone, how will they reactㅋ

dara091111-1

지금은 미용실!!!이거 책읽다가 씨에루에게 새치기를당햇다!ㅋ내가 머리할 차례인데!ㅠ아가린 참 귀엽단말야 하하 앗! 글구 넘 감동받앗어요ㅠ항상 우리랑 밤새고 우리 도와주는 고마운스탭분들한테도 선물을보내셧더라고요?!흑흑.. 정말 그 마음씨는 정말!ㅠ흐윽…넘훈훈해!꺅!^.^

I ’m in the beauty shop now!!! I’m reading CL’s book while I’m waiting!ㅋ I’m going to change my hair!ㅠ My mouth is really cute haha! The writings inside are exciting and emotionalㅠ We’re always being helped at night by the staff and we should send them presents?! hukhuk..I’m really Miss Heart, really!ㅠHuk…I’m so nice and warm! Kyakk!

ANOTHERTRANS: I’m in the salon now!!! CL cut in while I was reading this book!ㅋ It was my turn to have my hair treated!ㅠ CL is really cute haha! O! and I’m very impressedㅠcuz you also sent presents to staffs, who always help us. *crying*.. Your such a…!ㅠ*crying*..nice and warm people! LOL!

credits & thanks: dara’s me2day + aa-chan for the trans
credits & thanks to
Eugenia for another trans.

CYWORLD BGM AWARDS/CHARTS

idontcarel

Fire : SILVER
I Don’t Care : GOLD

Lollipop : GOLD

In the Club : BRONZE

You and I : BRONZE

Credit: think_gemini@soompi.com