102809 Dara me2day Update! :)

21dara_1256697038_21726_me2photo

대박…ㅠㅠ 봄이의 노래도 내 가슴을 후벼파고…뮤직비디오도 너무 이쁘다.. 넋놓고보다가 눈물찔끔..캬~ 생각해보니 우린 사랑노래가 없자나용..이런 감정 오랜만이야..사랑을하고픈마음이 쭈욱~쭈욱~ 생기고있음!!! 달옹이위험하다!!ㅋㅋㅋ

Wow…ㅠㅠ Bom’s song makes my heart beat fast…the music video is really pretty.. Keeping the spirit with tears falling..kya~ I think it looks like we don’t have a love song..so, I’ve had a bad feeling for a while..love is in the mind chook~chook~ It should come!!! It’s dangerous!!ㅋㅋㅋ

credit: me2day & aa-chan.net for trans :)

Aw, Park sister love! <33

5 thoughts on “102809 Dara me2day Update! :)

  1. “You and I” by Bom is indeed a great song, the MV was beautiful.
    Bommie is so gorgeous throughout the MV especially in a wedding dress. Love her, love 2NE1!!!

  2. 2NE1 is one special group, they really love each other.

    Dara has always been a good daughter and sister supporting her family and she treats her group like a family. She always shows her admiration, support and love to Bommie, Minjie and CL. She really has a good heart and very infectious.

Leave a Reply

