gDARAgon SPAZZ!!

CREDITS: 2NE1dcinsidegallery +christina0422@soompi + elavip@soompi + dcgd + gray@soompi

TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS.

Notice how long my credit line is?

okay! I’m totally spazzing right now!! I envy you Dara! GD!!!!!!!! I’m gonna die!! *die*

Asia Song Festival 2NE1 Performance Picture SPAM!

CREDITS: on pictures  + 2NE1dcinsidegallery+ kimiko@ygladies.com + ncly@soompi + newsen + NV4ever@soompi.com  +christina0422@soompi + elavip@soompi + babiiv214@soompi

TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS!

’cause I’ve taken mine. notice how long my credit line is?

DARA-DOG Fanarts<3

hotdog

hotdog2

CREDITS: 2NE1 DCInside

DARA Updates again ! 090919 + Blackjack Banner

21dara125335699148256l

아송페 무대끝!!오늘 블랙잭과의 첫만남!캬~ 아까 씨에루가 블랙잭!외친거들었어요?현수막도멋있구!!VIP분들이랑같이 공연끝까지 즐기세용~!히히히 손흔들면서 공연즐기는 모습보기 좋았어요! 역쉬멋져! 랙잭이들과의 첫공연대성공!^.^

Asia Song Festival stage ended!! Today’s our first meeting with Black Jack! Did you hear CL yelling Black Jack!” a while ago? Hyun Soo Mak was cool too!!(t/n: i don’t know what that korean word is… i’m guessing it’s a name, but i will look into it and revise my words when i find out what it is.) I hope you enjoy the show to the end with our fellow VIPs~! hee hee hee I liked seeing you waving your hands and enjoying the performance! It was cool, indeed! Our first stage with Black Jacks was a huge success!^.^

credits : Dara + me2day & o8dooboo8o@ygsecret21.com Continue reading